Contact Us


Direct Wire & Cable, INC.

412 Oak Street • Denver, PA 17517  (800) 233-3848 P  (800) 752-2654 F


HOUSTON
WAREHOUSE

8811-C Wallisville Road
Wallisville Industrial Park
Houston, TX 77029

713-672-4166 P
713-672-4167 F


PORTLAND
WAREHOUSE

2720 N.W. 35th Avenue
3333 NW Luzon Street
Portland, OR 97210

503-227-3520 P
503-224-7597 F


LOS ANGELES
WAREHOUSE

13012 Molette Street
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

909-989-9900 P
909-989-9657 F


DWC HQ

412 Oak Street
Denver, PA 17517

800-233-3848 P

SALES, MARKETING & OPERATIONS

Sales Team

Eric Laubach
President of Sales and Marketing
elaubach@directwireusa.com
Download Vcard

 

Greg Testa
Vice President of Sales
gtesta@directwireusa.com
Download Vcard

 

Marketing & Media Inquiries

Emily Hess
Marketing Manager
ehess@directwireusa.com
Download Vcard

 

WELDING DIVISION

Dismas DiCicco
Outside Sales
dismas@wmsdwc.com
Download Vcard

 

Missy Zwally
Account Executive
mzwally@directwireusa.com
Download Vcard

 

Kathy Ahn
Account Executive
kahn@directwireusa.com
Download Vcard

 

ENERGY DIVISION

Bill Laubach
Director of Sales
blaubach@directwireusa.com
Download Vcard

 

OPERATIONS

Tom Deets
Vice President of Engineering
tdeets@directmfgusa.com
Download Vcard

 

Customer Team

EXECUTIVE

Richard Witwer
Owner
rpwitwer@directwireusa.com
Download Vcard

 

David Witwer
President of Operations and Manufacturing
dwitwer@directmfgusa.com
Download Vcard

 

Tom Deets
Vice President of Engineering
tdeets@directmfgusa.com
Download Vcard

 

Eric Laubach
President
elaubach@directwireusa.com
Download Vcard

 

Greg Testa
Vice President of Sales
gtesta@directwireusa.com
Download Vcard

 

Wade Smith
Vice President of Operations
wsmith@directwireusa.com
Download Vcard

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Janelle Merklinger
Customer Service
jmerklinger@directwireusa.com
Download Vcard

 

Cathy Feather
Customer Service
cfeather@directwireusa.com
Download Vcard

 

Leslie Bourassa
Customer Service
lbourassa@directwireusa.com
Download Vcard

 

Have a Question?

Name

Email

Subject

Message